Home    IT Service Management News  Index

New Directors Appointed

itSMF International appoints three new directors to its executive board.
Nov 18, 2009

ITSM Watch Staff

At the 2009 AGM the itSMF Chapters appointed three new Directors to serve on the itSMF International Executive Board from January 1st 2010 for two years, to replace Ken Wendle, Paul Martini and Colin Rudd whose tenure is due to end.

The three new Directors appointed were: David Cannon (USA); Peter Cross (Australia); and Michael Kum (Malaysia).

The itSMF International executive board chair, Sharon Taylor, welcomed the three new directors and at the same time thanked those standing down for their enormous contribution to the success of the organisation during their tenure.

Further details are available from Keith Aldis, company secretary.

Comments  (click to add your comment)


    Name or nickname

    Email address


    Write comment
    You have characters left. (Maximum characters: 1200).


    IT Management Daily Newsletter

    Related Articles

    Most Popular