Home �   ITIL�  Index

The Eight Essential Elements of an IT Service Lifecycle

You have to define services if you want to run IT as a business for the business, writes ITSM Watch guest columnist Eric Feldman of CA.
Jul 30, 2007

Eric Feldman

print PRINT
comment COMMENT

    1 2 >> Last Page

IT Management Daily Newsletter

Related Articles

Most Popular