Home �   ITIL�  Index

ITIL V3 Intermediate Level Syllabi Published

The ITIL Qualification Scheme uses a system that enables an individual to gain credits for each exam they take.
Sep 26, 2008

ITSM Watch Staff


For a full definitive explanation of the Version 3 qualification scheme and redit system, please click here. Once candidates have accumulated a sufficient number of credits they can be awarded the ITIL Expert in IT Service Management.


There are four levels within the scheme:


·      Foundation Level;

·      Intermediate Level (Lifecycle Stream and Capability Stream);

·      ITIL Expert; and

·      ITIL Master.

IT Management Daily Newsletter

Related Articles

Most Popular