Home �   IT Service Management News�  Index

ITIL Qualifications Brief

The U.K.'s Office of Government Commerce (OGC) announced last week that APMG became its official accreditor for ITIL on 20th July 2006.
Oct 31, 2006

ITSM Watch Staff

print PRINT
comment COMMENT

    1 2 >> Last Page

IT Management Daily Newsletter

Related Articles

Most Popular